©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2021

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 44]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2021 Aippasi 17, Pilava, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2052

## Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

#### **CONTENTS**

Pages. Pages. HOME DEPARTMENT. BACKWARD CLASSES, MOST BACKWARD (SC) **CLASSES AND MINORITIES WELFARE** DEPARTMENT. Award of "Athivaradhar Special Duty Medal" to the Thirty Eight Police Officers / Personnel Kazis Act.— (38) who have attended the Bandobust Appointment of Thiru Mohammed Fareeduddin duty at Sri Athivaradhar Vaibhavam 2019 at Sirkhazi Khaderi as Kazi for Vellore District Kancheepuram .. 444-445 for certain period .. 444 Protection of Human Right Act.— Appointment of Law Officer to the Human Rights Court in Chengalpattu District on tenure basis for certain period.. 445

#### **NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT**

BACKWARD CLASSES, MOST BACKWARD CLASSES AND MINORITIES WELFARE DEPARTMENT.

Appointment of Thiru Mohammed Fareeduddin Sirkhazi Khaderi as Kazi for Vellore District for certain period under the Kazis Act.

[G.O. (D) No. 72, Backward Classes, Most Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare (S1), 18th October 2021, ஜப்பசி 1, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/BCMBCMW/759/2021.—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 2 of the Kazis Act, 1880 (Central Act XII of 1880), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoints, Thiru Mohammed Fareeduddin Sirkhazi Khaderi, S/o. Syed Mohammed Anwarullah Quadiri, residing at No. 21/25, Latheefia Arabic College, Hazrath Makan, Vellore District as Kazi for Vellore District. He shall hold the office of the District Kazi for a period of three years from the date of issue of this order.

A. KARTHIK,

Principal Secretary to Government.

## HOME DEPARTMENT (SC)

Award of "Athivaradhar Special Duty Medal" to the Thirty eight Police Officers/Personnel (38) who have attended the Bandobust duty at Sri Athivaradhar Vaibhavam 2019 at Kancheepuram.

[G.O. Ms. No. 434, Home (SC), 13th October 2021, புரட்டாசி 27, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/HO/760/2021.—The Government award "Athivaradhar Special Duty Medal" to 38 Police Officers/Personnel as per annexure, who have attended the Bandobust duty at Sri Athivaradhar Vaibhavam-2019 at Kancheepuram in addition to the 29484 Police Officers/Personnel awarded in Government Order first read above.

2. The Medal will be presented to the recipients at a function to be held on a later date.

#### ANNEXURE

SI. No.	Name Thiru/Tmt.	Rank	City/Zone/Spl. Unit
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Dr. C. Sylendra Babu, IPS.,	DGP	Formerly DGP, Railways. Presently DGP/ HoPF, TN, Chennai.

SI. No.	Name Thiru/Tmt.	Rank	City/Zone/Spl. Unit
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
2.	Dr M. Ravi, IPS.,	ADGP	Formerly CWC, Presently Special Officer/ADGP Tambaram Police Commissionerate.
3.	K. Shankar, IPS.,	ADGP	Formerly IGP, CBCID, Chennai. Presently ADGP Headquarters, Chennai.
4.	S. Vanitha	ADSP	South Zone
5.	N. Vinayagam	DSP	North Zone
6.	S. Thanaji	ACP	GCP
7.	A. Pavan Kumar Reddy, IPS.,	ASP	North Zone
8.	R. Subramanian	Inspr.	AP
9.	M. Dhanadapani	Inspr.	West Zone
10.	K. Rajagopal	SI	West Zone
11.	A. Rengarajan	SI	Central Zone
12.	M. Gowthaman	SSI	West Zone
13.	A. Muthuraja	HAV	AP
14.	A. Pandiyaraj	HAV	AP
15.	M. Thiruganam	HAV	AP
16.	S. Subbu Raman	HC	Special Units
17.	J. Vetrivel	HC	Special Units
18.	S. Satish	НС	Special Units
19.	A. Abraham	HC	Special Units
20.	S. Karthik	Naik	AP
21.	D. Sagasanthi	W.Gr.1	West Zone
22.	R. Munikrishnan	Gr.1	West Zone
23.	P. Bharathi	Gr.1	West Zone
24.	D. Tamilselvan	Gr1	Special Units
25.	M. Selvam	PC	TSP VIII Bn, New Delhi
26.	R. Ramesh	PC	TSP VIII Bn, New Delhi
27.	J. Bharathkumar	PC	TSP VIII Bn, New Delhi
28.	M. Balamurugan	PC	AP

SI. No.	Name Thiru/Tmt.	Rank	City/Zone/Spl. Unit
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
29.	N. Bharathan	PC	AP
30.	G. Sekar	PC	AP
31.	P. Rajeev	PC	AP
32.	M. Anandharaj	PC	AP
33.	R. Prakash	PC	West Zone
34.	P. Premdass	PC	West Zone
35.	K. Selvaraj	PC	West Zone
36.	S. Adham	PC	Special Units
37.	S. Deventhiran	PC	Special Units
38.	A. Velmurugan	PC	Special Units

# S.K. PRABAKAR, Additional Chief Secretary to Government.

#### HOME DEPARTMENT.

Appointment of Law Officer to the Human Rights Court in Chengalpattu District on tenure basis for certain period under the protection of Human Rights Act.

[G.O. (D) No. 1166, Home (Courts. VIA), 13th October 2021, புரட்டாசி 27, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/HO/761/2021.—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 31 of the Protection of Human Rights Act, 1993 (Central Act 10 of 1993), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoints Thiru. C. Sudhakar S/o. Chinnakutty, No.104/A, Dr.Ambethkar Street, Santhanampattu Village, Manampathy Post, Thiruporur Taluk, Chengalpattu District as Special Public Prosecutor for the purpose of conducting cases in Human Rights at Human Rights Court, Chengalpattu District on tenure basis for a period of three years from the date of taking charge of his appointment subject to observance of existing terms and conditions of appointment.

S.K. PRABAKAR,

Additional Chief Secretary to Government.